آنا ماكنيرني كيزيريان

استشارية تعليمية
   普通话 English
Anna McNerney Kizirian
توصيات الخدمات التدريس والاستشارة نبذة مختصرة

التدريس والاستشارة

 

بصفتي قد درست في مدارس وعملت مستشارة لمدارس أخري أيضا, أعلم بوجود فارق طفيف يفصل بين التعليم والمشورة. والجمع بين الاعتماد والخبرة في هذين المجالين يعد شيئا عظيما يمكن استخدامه لتحقيق مصلحة الجميع حيث يخلق مزيدا من التفهم والخبرة  بالقطاع التعليمي والمشاكل التي قد تعترض الطريق والتعرف على كيفية تخطيها.

  يوفر المستشار السبل الممكنة لاكتشاف المعلومات في حين يقوم المعلم بتوصيلها. وكونك قادرا علي تحقيق تحول أمثل من هذه الوظيفة إلى الأخرى تخلق ما يسمى بالمستشار التعليمي المثالي. وامتلاك الخبرة و المعرفة لكلا الوظيفتين ينبثق عنه هذه المرحلة الانتقالية المتميزة. 

علاوة علي ذلك فالمعرفة والخبرة ما هي إلا بداية يبني عليها مستشارا تعليميا ذو كفاءة واقتدار. كما تعتبر مراعاة الثقافة و التركيز علي الموضوعات الأساسية و الإلمام بالمهام المتعددة للمستشار عاملا أساسياً وحيوياً.

ومن ناحية أخري فإن أهم ميزة لكونك مستشارا بجانب كونك مدرسا هي أنه في إدراك ومعرفة الاحتياجات متعددة للمؤسسات المختلفة في القطاع التعليمي.

وأنا أرنو إلى التكيف مع أية احتياجات أيا كانت, لأني أيضا خلال مسيرتي المهنية واجهت مشكلات متنوعة والتي كانت تتطلب مهارات مختلفة. فقد واجهت هذه الأمور آنذاك, وأبغي مواجهتها من أجلكم. وأتعهد مستقبلكم بالعناية قدر ما ترنو وتتطلع إليه نفوسكم.   


Ó2010 آنا ماكنيرني كيزيريان, جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Anna McNerney Kizirian
Educational Consultant
   普通话 عربي
Anna McNerney Kizirian
Testimonials News & Reports Photo Gallery Sitemap

Teaching vs. Consulting

 
Having taught at schools and consulted other schools as well, I know that there is a fine line dividing teaching and consulting. Having credentials and experience in both of these professions, is a great asset and can be used to everyone’s advantage. It creates a deeper understanding for the educational sector and problems that may be faced and overcome.

A consultant makes discoveries possible whereas a teacher distributes information. Being able to make a flawless transition from one to the other, makes the ideal educational consultant.  Having experience and understanding of both professions creates this flawless transition.

Yet knowledge and experience is only the beginning of what makes up an ideal educational consultant. Respect to a culture, focusing on main issues, and understanding the multiple roles of a consultant, also play a vital role.

However, the most imperative aspect of having been a consultant as well as a teacher, is that one understands that there are different needs to different organizations in the educational sector. I aim to adapt to whatever your needs are, because I, throughout my whole career, also had to face various problems that required varying skills. I have been there, and want to be there for you, caring about your future as much as you do.

© Copyright 2010 Anna McNerney Kizirian, All Rights Reserved.